2017 Holiday Closures

New Year’s Eve and Day
Saturday, December 31, 2016 – Close at 3 p.m.
Sunday, January 1, 2017 – Closed

President’s Day
Monday, February 20, 2017 – Closed

Easter
Sunday, April 16, 2017 – Closed

Memorial Day
Monday, May 29, 2017 – Closed

Independence Day
Monday, July 3, 2017 – Close at 3 p.m.
Tuesday, July 4, 2017 – Closed

Labor Day
Monday, September 4, 2017 – Closed

Thanksgiving Eve and Thanksgiving Day
Wednesday, November 22, 2017 – Close at 3 p.m.
Thursday, November 23, 2017 – Closed

Christmas Eve and Christmas Day
Sunday, December 24, 2017 – Closed
Monday, December 25, 2017 – Closed

New Year’s Eve and New Year’s Day
Sunday, December 31, 2017 – Closed
Monday, January 1, 2018 – Closed