A Long Walk to Water Read-alikes

What to read after A Long Walk to Water:

I want to read more… about the Sudan.

I want to read more… stories based on real life.

I want to read more… stories set in Africa.

I want to read more… books by Linda Sue Park.

More Youth Read-Alikes:

Loser Read-alikes   Shooting Kabul Read-alikes