crenshaw-readalikes

What to read after Crenshaw:

I’d like to read more… about imaginary friends.

I’d like to read more… books with a bit of magic.

I’d like to read more… books about cats.

I’d like to read more… books by Katherine Applegate.

I’d like to read more… about homelessness.

More Youth Read-Alikes:

A Long Walk to Water Read-alikes   Loser Read-alikes   Shooting Kabul Read-alikes