Loser Read-alikes

What to read after Loser:

I want to read more… about accepting yourself.

I want to read more… about kids who don’t fit in.

I want to read more… about school stories.

I want to read more… by authors like Jerry Spinelli.

More Youth Read-Alikes:

A Long Walk to Water Read-alikes   Shooting Kabul Read-alikes