Shooting Kabul Read-alikes

What to read after Shooting Kabul:

I want to read more… about Afghanistan.

I want to read more… about refugees.

I want to read more… about immigrant families.

I want to read more… books by N.H. Senzai.

More Youth Read-Alikes:

A Long Walk to Water Read-alikes   Loser Read-alikes