What to Read After “Wonder”

Home/Kids/What to Read Next/What to Read After “Wonder”

What to read after Wonder:

I want to read more… about kids who feel different.

I want to read more… about school and friends.

I want to read more… books from multiple perspectives.

I want to read more… books by R.J. Palacio.

More Youth Read-Alikes: