2022 Holiday Closures

New Year’s Eve and Day
Friday, December 31, 2021 – Close at 3 p.m.
Saturday, January 1, 2022 – Closed

Martin Luther King Jr. Day
Monday, January 17, 2022 – Closed

Easter Day
Sunday, April 17, 2022 – Closed

Memorial Day
Monday, May 30, 2022 – Closed

Independence Day
Sunday, July 3, 2022 – Closed
Monday, July 4, 2022 – Closed

Labor Day
Monday, September 5, 2022 – Closed

Thanksgiving Eve and Thanksgiving Day
Wednesday, November 23, 2022 – Close at 3 p.m.
Thursday, November 24, 2022 – Closed

Christmas Eve Day, and Christmas Day
Saturday, December 24, 2022 – Closed
Sunday, December 25, 2022 – Closed

New Year’s Eve and New Year’s Day
Saturday, December 31, 2022 – Close at 3 p.m.
Sunday, January 1, 2023 – Closed